Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Gallagher

Elizabeth Gallagher

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gallagher
"This State Farm office went above and beyond to help me in both my car and home insurance policies.. The service was wonderful. They were kind and so quick to respond to all of my questions. The entire process was a pleasure.. Dealing both with Anthony and Denise was a very positive and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Brian Watala

Brian Watala

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Watala
"Steve Pescetti and his team are fantastic! If you leave a message they get back to you with urgency, all extremely knowledgable and a great overall experience!"
Profile photo of Luke Vogelsberg

Luke Vogelsberg

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Vogelsberg
"Excellent customer service, very responsive and helpful. Nick has consistently gone above and beyond to resolve some confusing issues for me with the DMV. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Alaina Maletta

Alaina Maletta

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaina Maletta
"I would highly recommend Steve and his team for all types of insurance! The insurance process can be frustrating, but Nick was extremely helpful, responsive and professional when it came to opening new policies for our home, car, life, liability and our ATV. I appreciated the time he took to explain every policy and answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Raul P

Raul P

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul P
"Sue is the best, she’s been at the agency a long time and is very knowledgeable, professional and she speaks Spanish , a true gem! She cares about my insurance needs. I highly recommend her services for a positive buying experience. Thank you Sue!"
Profile photo of Farzan Hále

Farzan Hále

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farzan Hále
"The best place you can get insurance from. Anthony not only helped me secure a great insurance deal but also took the time to educate me on coverage details, ensuring I understood how to protect myself effectively.In an industry often dominated by sales pitches, Mr Steve Pescetti and Anthony's genuine care and dedication to client understanding stood out. They prioritized my needs over a quick sale, and I am now confident in my well-tailored insurance coverage. I highly recommend them for their exceptional service and genuine approach. Thank you for having such outstanding professionals on your team."
Profile photo of Annemarie Braccia

Annemarie Braccia

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annemarie Braccia
"Amazing and helpful staff, always someone that you can reach out to with any inquiries and will respond promptly and thoroughly! I wont ever switch!!!"
Profile photo of J Bennett

J Bennett

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Bennett
"I would like to personally thank Sue Martinez for her recent assistance with my Claim for my windshield. It was more than 3 weeks dealing initially with Claims. I contacted Sue after I was frustrated and she immediately began to assist on my behalf in a very timely and helpful manner. I am very grateful to know my local agent stepped in to assure this was satisfied. I have dealt with Sue for many years now and she is always more than happy to help. She goes above and beyond to make sure things I request are always handled. Thank you, Sue."
Profile photo of Courtney Platt

Courtney Platt

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Platt
"The best place to get all of your insurance from!! The best prices & coverage, from home owners insurance, car insurance, life insurance, personal article insurance, the list goes on. Ask to speak with Nick, he can help you with anything you need. Customer service 15/10!"
Profile photo of James Kober

James Kober

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kober
"Natalia is very responsive to all my insurance needs. She provides outstanding customer service and makes my life easier."
Profile photo of michael occhino

michael occhino

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael occhino
"Sue helped me and my family with home insurance and auto insurance. It’s a great feeling to be able to pick up the phone or stop by the office and have someone who cares and knows you answer your questions or help when you have something bad happen to you or your family. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angie Cabell

Angie Cabell

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Cabell
"Wow - what a difference an agency can make! Chris started with a cold call to me and handled that awkward situation so well that I called him back and switched to his company and agency. Professional, hardworking, thorough and patient…saved nearly $800/year on my auto insurance as well. Thank you Chris!"
Profile photo of Robert Kosciusko

Robert Kosciusko

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kosciusko
"Nice people that work there always very helpful ."
Profile photo of kathy kollegger

kathy kollegger

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy kollegger
"Steve Pescetti's Office is so efficient, courteous and effective. I have needed information on our homeowner's policies and received responses from Natalia in record time! They are a wonderful, caring and responsive group that really get the job done! I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jude T Pro

Jude T Pro

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jude T Pro
"Sue and the rest of the staff are INCREDIBLE!! The owner Steve Pescetti really hires only the best most caring people who truly care about their clients. My husband and I are more than grateful to have both our car and home insurance with State Farm. Sue took so much time to look into what was best for us and she saved us so much on our homeowners insurance, mind blowing to say the least!! Thanks STATE FARM we are so happy we switched to you to you❤️!! Jude & Bob Provost"
Profile photo of Trevor R

Trevor R

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor R
"State Farm has covered all of my insurance for quite some time now. When my previous agent retired I stumbled upon Nick at Steve Pescetti's office and he has been nothing short of awesome. From covering my home, both my and my wife's vehicles, my motorcycle and even our life insurances, it has always been an easy going, efficient experience. Nick is always great to talk to, always willing to work with you where he can and steer you in the right direction for your coverages. Couldn't recommend Nick and the Pescetti office any higher."
Profile photo of Angie Dominique

Angie Dominique

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Dominique
"Simply the best. Honesty, have answers for all your questions, take away your worries, offer you the best possible. You don’t believe me? Come and see for yourself! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of sofia _6039

sofia _6039

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sofia _6039
"Natalia is a sweetheart"
Profile photo of Courtney Cuison

Courtney Cuison

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Cuison
"Great service! Chris Nicholas went above and beyond, and was able to answer all my questions. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of joanna parides

joanna parides

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joanna parides
"Chris Nicholas was such a great help! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lauren L

Lauren L

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren L
"Great service great staff very friendly super helpful highly recommend Natalia was very helpful and thorough with my policy this office place is so peaceful and amazing"
Profile photo of Destiny Swann

Destiny Swann

June 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Destiny Swann
"i would give 0 stars i highly DO NOT recommend this place especiallly natalia and steven !!!!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Walsh

Carrie Walsh

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Walsh
"Five Stars for this office. My Agent is Nick and I value his service, opinion and integrity. They are always helpful and are looking out for their customers. I have recommended them to some businesses and friends and will continue to do so. In this age of technology, I appreciate the birthday greetings and holiday wishes that they send (also have their yearly calendar on my fridge). Top Notch!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn’s Vision

Caitlyn’s Vision

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn’s Vision
"We have our policy for a small non profit. Best policy price, amazing service and quick responses. No matter what we need, Nick is always there to help. Easy to work with and handles all difficult tasks with ease. Amazing company!"
Profile photo of Isabel Ospina

Isabel Ospina

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Ospina
"This is the third State Farm agency I’ve used and they’ve been a breath of fresh air. I’ve had insurance through State Farm for 6 years and this is the first office to always answer my calls, answer my questions the first time around, and provide thorough analysis on any changes or policy options available to me. Steve and Natalia will have my recommendation to others for years to come."